Saving up! Cha-Ching!

Okay so for my big trip to South America I’m thinking I need something to start on.

Will I run out of money? Probably.

I may end up teaching English, may start my life as a beggar or maybe life will hurl other opportunities at me.

But before that I need something to start with.

I’m trying to make 100 dollars a day. Then after 3 months I will have around 9000.

But minus my current living expenses and I may be left with 6000.

Is 6000 enough for a very long trip in South America?

I have no idea. But hey it’s something to start off with for now.

What do you think? Is 6000 enough for a 6 months plus backpacking trip to South America?

Leave a Reply

