Changing websites!

Hi everyone!

So right now my new website is coming soon as I have realized I can play around so much more with my own homepage than my current blog.

The address is the same but without the wordpress part.

aspirendream.com

It’s still under construction and I will still be uploading new posts on this blog. Just to give a heads up!

Keep tuned! Thanks!

 

 

This is our new chess set we bought from the handcraft market in Quito. Spain versus Indians. I hope it’s portrayed as a harmless chess game. It seems like there’s a curse on the Spanish one because I always win only when I’m playing with the Native Indian team!

When we bought it, there was a piece missing…so we had to use garlic instead. It’s actually the wild card because the other team doesn’t take the garlic seriously and disregards it. haha.

IMG_0860

 

One thought on “Changing websites!

Leave a Reply

